Address:

Byron Center

7885 Byron Center Ave SW, Ste A
Byron Center, MI 49315

Kalamazoo

10851 Chicory Trail
Mattawan, MI 49071

Phone:

Byron Center: (616) 277-2185

Kalamazoo: (269) 697-7120

Email:

info@VKcivil.com

VK Civil Team

Nate Vriesman, P.E.

Nate Vriesman, P.E.

Principal

email: nate@VKcivil.com

Dan Lewis, P.E.

Dan Lewis, P.E.

email: dan@VKcivil.com

Todd Boerman, P.E.

Todd Boerman, P.E.

email: todd@VKcivil.com

Jeff Gritter, P.E.

Jeff Gritter, P.E.

email: jeff@VKcivil.com

Aaron Van Proyen, P.E.

Aaron Van Proyen, P.E.

email: aaron@VKcivil.com

Colin Finch, P.E.

Colin Finch, P.E.

email: colin@VKcivil.com

Patrick Post, E.I.T.

Patrick Post, E.I.T.

email: patrick@VKcivil.com

Marquel Shannon

Marquel Shannon

Engineering Technician

email: quel@VKcivil.com

Heather Bradshaw

Heather Bradshaw

Administrative Assistant

email: heather@VKcivil.com

Thomas VanZegeren

Thomas VanZegeren

Construction Technician
Doug VandeGutche

Doug VandeGutche

Construction Technician
Dave Tilma

Dave Tilma

Construction Technician
Ken VanderHeide

Ken VanderHeide

Construction Technician
Ed Vruggink

Ed Vruggink

Construction Technician
Mike Chesher

Mike Chesher

Construction Technician
Dennis Bishop

Dennis Bishop

Construction Technician
Mike Kooistra

Mike Kooistra

Construction Technician

Send us a message


© Copyright - Vriesman & Korhorn 2018